Allergy Information: Contains no common source of allergens like sugar, salt, yeast, wheat, gluten, corn, soy, milk, egg, shellfish or preservatives. Vegetarian/Vegan Product.
Warning: Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breast-feeding, if you are taking antidepressants, sleeping or anti-anxiety medications, or if you are on MAO inhibiters.
People with high blood pressure, heart disease, diabetes, prostrate conditions, ovarian, uterine (such as endometrisos) should consult a health care practitioner before taking this supplement. Store in a cool, dry place.