If you are pregnant or if you have a bile duct obstruction, do not use. If you are breastfeeding; if you are taking antiplatelet medication or blood thinners; or if you have gallstones, iron deficiency, stomach ulcers, excess stomach acid or a liver disorder, consult your healthcare practitioner prior to use. If you develop symptoms of liver trouble, consult your healthcare practitioner
Guaranteed to contain no added wheat, starch, yeast, gluten, corn, soy, sodium, sugar, artificial colouring or flavouring, antimicrobial preservatives, dairy or animal products. Ideal for vegans.
Safety-sealed for your protection and for product freshness. Do not use if outer seal is missing or broken. Store in a cool, dry place